Common Course Numbering System

Department Chairs

Select institutions to view the current departments/division chairs
Institution College/Division Last Name First Name Office Phone Email Address
NSC Business Longley Neil 702-992-2737
NSC Education Collier Shartriya 702-992-2520
NSC Humanities Davis Adam 702-992-2619
NSC Math and Physical & Life Sciences Sigel Bryan 702-992-2617
NSC Nursing Perry LaTricia 702-992-2866
NSC Social Sciences Marshall Shantal 702-992-2684